The Institute Council is the collegiate governing and management body of the Institute and is made up of:

 a) The Director who chairs it, the Deputy Director and the Secretary, who will act as Secretary of the same.

b) All teaching and research staff doctor, official or contracted, attached to the Institute.

c) A representative of the administration and services or Research Management staff who performs their activity at the Institute, elected in accordance with the provisions of the electoral regulations of the University of Jaén.

d) The representative members of the collaborating external entities.

Scroll al inicio